Upcoming events

Friday, 10/05/2024 | 10:00
Mitsui Chemicals Open Innovation Vietnam Kick-off Day 2024 Time: 10.00AM | Date: 10/5/2024 |...
Wednesday, 24/04/2024 | 08:00 to Friday, 31/05/2024 | 08:00
Mitsui Chemicals R&D Collaboration 2024 for commercialization of potential research Mitsui...
Thursday, 11/04/2024 | 08:30 to Friday, 12/04/2024 | 04:30
In response to the 2024 Ba Ria - Vung Tau Province Fisheries Innovation Competition, the Department...
Wednesday, 28/02/2024 | 01:30
Does the business model change during the green transition? In the second training session, you...
Monday, 01/01/2024 | 04:12 to Saturday, 30/11/2024 | 04:12
IMEP-ASEAN Fisheries Program -Innovation Platform for the Fish Industry ASEAN Fisheries is a...
Wednesday, 06/03/2024 | 03:00
Get ready to raise gender lens fund In Vietnam, only about 15% of entrepreneurs are female,...
Wednesday, 06/03/2024 | 03:00
Get ready to raise gender lens fund In Vietnam, only about 15% of entrepreneurs are female,...
Tuesday, 21/05/2024 | 03:00
Get ready to raise gender lens fund In Vietnam, only about 15% of entrepreneurs are female,...
Friday, 19/04/2024 | 03:00
Chat with Femtech founders 2 What makes a Femtech business successful? Following the success of...
Thursday, 21/03/2024 | 04:00
Chat with Femtech founders 1   An alarming number of approximately 6 million women worldwide...
Wednesday, 25/10/2023 | 07:30
Comprehensive Course on “Commercialization Mindset for Research-Based Product Platforms” designed...
Thursday, 26/10/2023 | 10:00 to 11:30
Canada Market Insight Training Workshop - A workshop among the series oft of the Vietnam-Canada...
Friday, 06/10/2023 | 07:30 to Friday, 24/11/2023 | 09:00
Comprehensive program on "Design and Operation of Incubation Programs" is developed for individuals...
Thursday, 10/08/2023 | 08:30 to 11:30
KisStartup, in collaboration with the Center for Enabling Startups and Knowledge Transfer, is...
Friday, 23/02/2024 | 03:00 to 04:30
TTC Pitch is a program that aims to promote technology commercialization and technology transfer...
Wednesday, 28/02/2024 | 02:00
What is Femtech and Why Workshop The Technology market focused on women's needs is expected to see...
Monday, 26/02/2024 | 07:30 to 09:00
CEIE - Circular Economy Innovation and Entrepreneurship is a program aimed at fostering awareness...
Wednesday, 27/09/2023 | 02:00 to 03:30
Participants  will have the opportunity to introduce their  products and services to Canadian...
Wednesday, 27/09/2023 | 09:00 to 11:00
Are you looking for a business model based on cultural heritage, aiming for sustainable development...